Monday, November 17, 2014

Go


Go from Andrea Gerstmann on Vimeo.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Childhood

This is what I did as a toddler:

Childhood from Andrea Gerstmann on Vimeo.

(made for loopdeloop)

Friday, August 15, 2014

Sailor Moon

This Saturday there is a Sailor Moon art show "Meatball Head" at the Nerdist Showroom in the back room of Meltdown Comics in Hollywood. My piece (above) will be at the show so stop by and check it out! There will be free beer!

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Beaver

This is how beavers do:

Beaver from Andrea Gerstmann on Vimeo.

I made this little animation for Loopdeloop. The theme is 'Block'

Monday, June 2, 2014

A Beaver


Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Me

This is me with my new hair cut and super huge eyes.

Friday, May 23, 2014

Life Drawing

Some life drawings from yesterday:




Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Rainbow

New short film! I had some time off so I created this short! Enjoy!


Rainbow from Andrea Gerstmann on Vimeo.

Monday, March 10, 2014

Felicity Fox

I created this small tribute to Fantastic Mr Fox's lovely wife for the Wes Anderson show held at NerdMelt.

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Life drawing





Friday, January 31, 2014

Jessica Rabbit



Centaur


Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Cleopatra

Another drawing for Sketch Dailies.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Big Bad Wolf

I decided to participate in today's sketch dailies on twitter. Today's topic is "big bad wolf".

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Life Drawing

I went life drawing at titmouse the other day. The model wore some neat costumes.