Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Buffalo Dog

This comic was featured on very underground 

Thursday, October 25, 2012

Dinner time for baby foxes.

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Halloween and Raccoons

This comic was featured on very underground.

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Wedding Gift

My sister got married at the end of August. 
I painted this for their wedding gift.

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Fox nap

more foxes.

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Chew Toys

This is what unsupervised dogs get up to.
(featured on very underground)

Monday, October 15, 2012

Fall foxes

I painted some foxes for fall because they are orange.

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Costume ideas for Droids

I made this comic for star wars week on very underground
Do you recognize all the costumes?

Thursday, October 4, 2012


I'm not sure why this squirrel thought hiding his birdseed on a plant was a good idea.. I uncovered the plant a few times but the squirrel was persistent. 
This comic was featured on very underground!

Wednesday, October 3, 2012


Tuesday, October 2, 2012


Monday, October 1, 2012


True story.